Välj en sida

PEOPLE

We are Maverick by Sigma – a digital agency offering the right solutions for the digital age. We are a fun and talented team with over 70 co-workers who are passionate about finding creative ways of using communication and technology. We are all specialists but it’s when we work together that true magic happens!

HOW TO NAVIGATE AMONG US?

Do you have a specific mission and are you looking for a fast-paced UX designer, front-end developer or Growth Marketeer? Do you want to know how we can help to get started with Growth Driven Marketing, Inbound Marketing or implementation of HubSpot? Or maybe you just need someone to talk to about marketing strategy?

Fill out our contact form and we’ll direct you to the right expert!

USE THE FORM!

Andreas Cederblad

Digital Strategist

+46 702 18 67 74
andreas.cederblad@sigma.se

Andreas Terzitane

Front End Developer

+46 702 20 94 42
andreas.terzitane@sigma.se

Anna Ehn

Project Manager

+46 702 14 51 17
anna.ehn@sigma.se

Anna-Maria Ölander

CU Manager

+46 735 20 19 22
anna-maria.olander@sigma.se

Anton Axelsson

Project Manager & Communicator

+46 704 92 55 24
anton.axelsson@sigma.se

Anton Peetso

Front End Developer

+46 707 65 94 38
anton.peetso@sigma.se

Anton Sörlin

Inbound Marketing Specialist

+46 761 88 06 21
anton.sorlin@sigma.se

Arvid Wollin

UX Designer

+46 708 18 28 51
arvid.wollin@sigma.se

Camilla Larsson

Creative Lead

+46 706 29 07 89
camilla.larsson@sigma.se

Carolina Eek Jaworski

Project Manager

+46 708 74 94 89
carolina.jaworski@sigma.se

Cecilia Thulin

Social Media Producer

+46 702 50 10 53
cecilia.thulin@sigma.se

Christine Wageborn

Project Manager

+46 703 76 15 89
christine.wageborn@sigma.se

Dana Roman

Copywriter

+46 703 91 23 77
dana.roman@sigma.se

Dinny Zerge

Designer

+46 739 255 867
dinny.zerge@sigma.se

Elias Holm

Digital Strategist

+46 736 74 64 10
elias.holm@sigma.se

Eric Schumertl

Front End Developer

+46 730 41 65 87
eric.schumertl@sigma.se

Elin Mellbrand

Communication Strategist

+46 733 74 74 78
elin.mellbrand@sigma.se

Frank Lood

Tech Lead

+46 705 08 38 93
frank.lood@sigma.se

Frank Mortensen

UX Designer

+46 703 79 15 80
frank.mortensen@sigma.se

Fredrik Thander

UX Designer

+46 761 28 81 14
fredrik.thander@sigma.se

Frida Alström

Art Director

+46 704 64 11 87
frida.alstrom@sigma.se

Frida Lövborg

Front End Developer

+46 706 93 02 24
frida.lovborg@sigma.se

Frida Olsson

Business Manager

+46 703 01 57 85
frida.olsson@sigma.se

Gustav Ekblad

UX Designer

+46 706 01 94 26
gustav.ekblad@sigma.se

Hanna Wånehed

Project Manager

+46 702 24 94 77
hanna.wanehed@sigma.se

Henrik Askervi

Head of Maverick

+46 706 89 42 99
henrik.askervi@sigma.se

Håkan Larsson

Marketing Manager

+46 705 711 199
hakan.larsson@sigma.se

Inger Kollbratt-Ludwigson

Copywriter

+46 708 83 04 37
inger.ludwigson@sigma.se

Jacob Jansson

UX Designer

+46 725 21 70 77
jacob.jansson@sigma.se

Jasmine Öjbro

Inbound Marketing Specialist

+46 704 058 672
jasmine.ojbro@sigma.se

Javad Hatami

Front End Developer

+46 700 39 68 81
javad.hatami@sigma.se

Jenny Spetz

Art Director

+46 705 84 22 56
jenny.spetz@sigma.se

Jimmy Andersson

UX Designer & Visual Designer

+46 707 68 54 08
jimmy.andersson@sigma.se

Johan Jarneving

Copywriter

+46 707 55 54 13
johan.jarneving@sigma.se

Johan Sörlin

Enterprise eCommerce Architect

+46 702 09 77 56
johan.sorlin@sigma.se

Johanna Hallberg

Project Manager & Communicator

+46 702 61 60 23
johanna.hallberg@sigma.se

Johanna Vanthöm

Project Manager

+46 708 45 13 27
johanna.vanthom@sigma.se

Jonatan Korpelainen

Digital Analyst

+46 705 08 64 93
jonatan.korpelainen@sigma.se

Jonathan Wilsson

Front End Developer

+46 704 75 59 13
jonathan.wilsson@sigma.se

Jonas Arvidsson

UX Designer

+46 705 08 22 16
jonas.arvidsson@sigma.se

Jonas Hedlund

Strategic Designer

+46 733 24 46 66
joans.hedlund@sigma.se

Josefin Forssell

Content Designer

+46 763 47 21 55
josefin.forssell@sigma.se

Jöns Mårtensson

Scriptwriter

+46 702 13 87 84
jons.martensson@sigma.se

Kajsa Orvarson

Communication Strategist & Project Manager

+46 702 00 31 48
kajsa.orvarson@sigma.se

Katrin Hargbäck

Project Manager

+46  768 87 40 30
katrin.hargback@sigma.se

Linda Lindström

Project Manager

+46 702 79 80 35
linda.lindstrom@sigma.se

Linda Vrbanac

Communication Strategist & Project Manager

+46 702 63 82 17
linda.vrbanac@sigma.se

Linda Woxneborn

Agency Manager Göteborg

+46 702 66 93 05
linda.woxneborn@sigma.se

Linn Davidsson

UX Designer

+46 704 73 44 86
linn.davidsson@sigma.se

Liv Jonsson

Communication Strategist

+46 703 79 00 83
liv.jonsson@sigma.se

Ludvig Hellberg

Copywriter

+46 703 27 23 42
ludvig.hellberg@sigma.se

Magnus Hansson

Front End Developer

+46 705 08 34 52
magnus.hansson@sigma.se

Malin Bryntesson

Project Manager & UX Lead

+46 725 44 28 00
malin.bryntesson@sigma.se

Maria Holgersson

Project Manager

+46 702 29 67 90
maria.holgersson@sigma.se

Martin Widén

Art Director

+46 731 52 26 22
martin.widen@sigma.se

Martina Krook

UX Designer

+46 702 22 77 94
martina.krook@sigma.se

Mattias Fredriksson

Creative Lead

+46 702 83 50 70
mattias.fredriksson@sigma.se

Mattias Freij

UX Designer

+46 702 63 58 51
mattias.freij@sigma.se

Mattias Johansson

Project Manager

+46 700 87 00 23
mattias.johansson@sigma.se

Mikael Nyström

Media Producer

+46 703 21 22 33
mikael.nystrom@sigma.se

Mikkel Breum

Project Manager

+46 703 80 24 50
mikkel.breum@sigma.se

Natalia Butor

Project Manager

‭+46 704 97 81 10‬
natalia.butor@sigma.se

Nils Ivanson

Front End Developer

+46 735 42 17 68
nils.ivanson@sigma.se

Oskar Schmidt

Art Director

+46 735 30 40 54
oskar.schmidt@sigma.se

Patrik Bäck

Project Manager

+46 703 79 05 98
patrik.back@sigma.se

Per Kündig

Business Manager

+46 702 66 90 04
per.kundig@sigma.se

Peter Knapp

Agency Manager Stockholm

+46 708 85 03 03
peter.knapp@sigma.se

Philip Waern

Media Producer

+46 705 57 09 86
philip.waern@sigma.se

Rebecca Gustafson

Art Director Assistant & Social Media Specialist

+46 703 17 25 13
rebecca.gustafson@sigma.se

Stefan Vikberg

CU Manager

+46 702 76 38 74
stefan.vikberg@sigma.se

Sebastian Hallqvist

UX Designer

+46 709 10 36 41
sebastian.hallqvist@sigma.se

Thomas Stolt

UX Designer & Art Director

+46 705 08 27 84
thomas.stolt@sigma.se

Ulla-Britt Arenvid

Creative Lead

+46 703 79 16 48
ulla-britt.arenvid@sigma.se

Ulf Streiby

Business Analyst

+46 708 14 82 05
ulf.streiby@sigma.se

Ulrika af Klint

Art Director

+46 705 38 07 83
ulrika.afklint@sigma.se

Victoria Ben Chivar

UX Designer

+46 702 83 70 13
victoria.ben.chivar@sigma.se

Åsa Almare

Project Manager

+46 707 74 72 39
asa.almare@sigma.se

DONT KNOW WHO TO CONTACT?

Do you have a specific mission and are you looking for a fast-paced UX designer, front-end developer or Growth Marketeer? Do you want to know how we can help to get started with Growth Driven Marketing, Inbound Marketing or implementation of HubSpot? Or maybe you just need someone to talk to about marketing strategy?

We are happy to help you!

WELL SOLVE THAT FOR YOU!