PEOPLE

We are Maverick by Sigma – a digital agency offering the right solutions for the digital age. We are a fun and talented team with over 70 co-workers who are passionate about finding creative ways of using communication and technology. We are all specialists but it’s when we work together that true magic happens!

meet the mavericks

Adam Yttermyr

Communications Strategist  & Project Manager

+46 765 53 49 60
adam.yttermyr@sigma.se

Andreas Cederblad

Digital Strateg

+46 702 18 67 74
andreas.cederblad@sigma.se

Anna Ehn

Project Manager

+46 702 14 51 17
anna.ehn@sigma.se

Ann-Christine Larsson

Communications Strategist

+46 706 06 82 77
ann-christine.larsson@sigma.se

Anton Sörlin

Inbound & Marketing Automation Specialist

+46 761 88 06 21
anton.sorlin@sigma.se

Arvid Wollin

UX Designer

+46 708 18 28 51
arvid.wollin@sigma.se

Camilla Larsson

Art Director & Digital Strategist

+46 706 29 07 89
camilla.larsson@sigma.se

Carl Magnus Svensson

Business Manager & Digital Strategist

+46 708 65 65 75

carlmagnus.svensson@sigma.se

Christine Wageborn

Project Manager

+46 703 76 15 89
christine.wageborn@sigma.se

David Dokakis

UX/UI Designer

+46 702 17 92 47

david.dokakis@sigma.se

Dinny Zerge

Designer

+46 739 255 867
dinny.zerge@sigma.se

Elin Mellbrand

Communication Strategist

+46 733 74 74 78

elin.mellbrand@sigma.se

Eric Schumertl

Front-end Developer

+46 730 41 65 87
eric.schumertl@sigma.se

Frank Mortensen

UX Designer

+46 703 79 15 80
frank.mortensen@sigma.se

Fredrik Thander

UX Designer

+46 761 28 81 14
fredrik.thander@sigma.se

Hanna Wånehed

Project Manager

+46 702 24 94 77
hanna.wanehed@sigma.se

Henrik Askervi

Head of Maverick

+46 706 89 42 99
henrik.askervi@sigma.se

Håkan Larsson

Chief creative

+46 705 711 199
hakan.larsson@sigma.se

Ibrahim Bajwa

Inbound Marketing Automation Specialist

+46 702 70 19 17

ibrahim.bajwa@sigma.se

Inger Kollbratt-Ludwigson

Copywriter

+46 708 83 04 37
inger.ludwigson@sigma.se

Jacob Jansson

UX Designer

+46 725 21 70 77
jacob.jansson@sigma.se

Jakob Hedelin

Project Manager

+46 730 34 35 25
jakob.hedelin@sigma.se

Javad Hatami

Front-end Developer

+46 700 39 68 81
javad.hatami@sigma.se

Jennie Andersson

Copywriter

+46 703 96 82 62
jennie.andersson@sigma.se

Jenny Spetz

Designer

+46 703 05 66 58
jenny.spetz@sigma.se

Jenny Strandberg

Art Director

+46 705 74 84 29

jenny.strandberg@sigma.se

Jimmy Andersson

UX Designer & Visual Designer

+46 707 68 54 08
jimmy.andersson@sigma.se

Johan Jarneving

Copywriter

+46 707 55 54 13
johan.jarneving@sigma.se

Johan Svensson

UX Designer

+46 702 12 25 51
johan.svensson@sigma.se

Johan Sörlin

Enterprise eCommerce Architect

+46 702 09 77 56

johan.sorlin@sigma.se

Johanna Hallberg

Project Manager & Communicator

+46 702 61 60 23
johanna.hallberg@sigma.se

Johanna Henriksson Alm

SEO, Social Media, and Conversion Specialist

+46 706 29 25 71

johanna.henrikssonalm@sigma.se

Johanna Vanthöm

Project Manager

+46 708 45 13 27
johanna.vanthom@sigma.se

Jonas Bexell

Project Manager

+46 703 79 02 30
jonas.bexell@sigma.se

Jonathan Wilsson

Front-end Developer

+46 703 13 39 83
jonathan.wilsson@sigma.se

Josefin Forssell

Content Designer

+46 763 47 21 55
josefin.forssell@sigma.se

Jöns Mårtensson

Scriptwriter

+46 702 13 87 84
jons.martensson@sigma.se

Kajsa Orvarson

Communications Strategist & Project Manager

+46 702 00 31 48
kajsa.orvarson@sigma.se

Katrin Hargbäck

Communication Specialist

+46  768 87 40 30
katrin.hargback@sigma.se

Linda Vrbanac

Communications Strategist & Project Manager

+46 702 63 82 17
linda.vrbanac@sigma.se

Linda Woxneborn

Unit Manager

+46 702 66 93 05
linda.woxneborn@sigma.se

Linn Davidsson

UX Designer

+46 704 73 44 86
linn.davidsson@sigma.se

Liv Jonsson

Communications Strategist

+46 703 79 00 83
liv.jonsson@sigma.se

Ludvig Hellberg

Copywriter

+46 703 27 23 42

ludvig.hellberg@sigma.se

Malin Bryntesson

Project Manager & UX Lead

+46 725 44 28 00
malin.bryntesson@sigma.se

Malin Ström

UX Designer

+46 702 55 19 92
malin.ström@sigma.se

Malin Åberg

Concept Developer

+46 725 74 05 99
malin.aberg@sigma.se

Maria Gustafsson

Project Manager

+46 701 71 06 69

maria.gustafsson@sigma.se

Maria Holgersson

Project Manager

+46 702 29 67 90

maria.holgersson@sigma.se

Mark Stenström

CRM/CXM Specialist

+46 703 92 08 47

mark.stenstrom@sigma.se

Martin Ohls

UX Designer

+46 730 62 66 28
martin.ohls@sigma.se

Martin Widén

Art Director

+46 731 52 26 22

martin.widen@sigma.se

Mattias Fredriksson

Art Director & Digital Strategist

+46 702 83 50 70
mattias.fredriksson@sigma.se

Mattias Freij

UX Designer

+46 702 63 58 51

mattias.freij@sigma.se

Mikael Nyström

Media Producer

+46 703 21 22 33
mikael.nystrom@sigma.se

Mikkel Breum

Project Manager

+46 703 80 24 50
mikkel.breum@sigma.se

Mirza Keserovic

UX Designer

+46 707 20 11 20
mirza.keserovic@sigma.se

Nils Ivanson

Front-end Developer

+46 702 71 41 91
nils.ivanson@sigma.se

Oskar Schmidt

Art Director

+46 735 30 40 54
oskar.schmidt@sigma.se

Patrik Bäck

Project Manager

+46 703 79 05 98
patrik.back@sigma.se

Patrik Karlsson

Front-end Developer

+46 702 57 30 49

patrik.j.karlsson@sigma.se

Per Kündig

Business Manager

+46 702 66 90 04
per.kundig@sigma.se

Peter Knapp

Chief Operating Officer Stockholm

+46 708 85 03 03
peter.knapp@sigma.se

Philip Waern

Media Producer

+46 705 57 09 86

philip.waern@sigma.se

Rebecca Gustafson

Social Media Producer

+46 703 17 25 13

rebecca.gustafson@sigma.se

Sorana Stillkvist

Project Manager

+46 760 24 16 60
sorana.stillkvist@sigma.se

Stefan Vikberg

Project Manager

+46 702 76 38 74
stefan.vikberg@sigma.se

Tina Rudin Kaikkonen

Business Manager Maverick South

+46 739 28 36 32

tina.kaikkonen@sigma.se

Ulf Streiby

Communications Strategist

+46 708 14 82 05
ulf.streiby@sigma.se

Ulla-Britt Arenvid

Creative Director

+46 703 79 16 48
ulla-britt.arenvid@sigma.se

Ulrik Augustsson

Front-end Developer

+46 702 51 25 61
ulrik.augustsson@sigma.se

Ulrika af Klint

Art Director

+46 705 38 07 83
ulrika.afklint@sigma.se

Yasmine Eide

Project Manager & Communicator

+46 761 89 91 00
yasmine.eide@sigma.se

Ylva Karmebäck

Communicator & Copywriter,

+46 702 42 14 13

ylva.karmeback@sigma.se

Åsa Almare

Project Manager

+46 707 74 72 39
asa.almare@sigma.se

GET IN TOUCH!

Want to create awesome things with us? Get in touch! No question is too big or too small. Leave a note, give us a ring or swing by for a coffee.

We cover the whole of Sweden!

 

You can find us in Gothenburg, Stockholm, Malmö and Sundsvall or through all of Sigma’s offices around the country.

 

Are you a freelancer? Join our network!

Gothenburg

Lindholmspiren 9, 417 56

Stockholm

Valhallavägen 117G, 115 31

Malmö

Dockplatsen 1, 211 19