Välj en sida

PEOPLE

We are Maverick by Sigma – a digital agency offering the right solutions for the digital age. We are a fun and talented team with over 70 co-workers who are passionate about finding creative ways of using communication and technology. We are all specialists but it’s when we work together that true magic happens!

Andreas Cederblad

Digital Strategist

+46 702 18 67 74
andreas.cederblad@sigma.se

Andreas Terzitane

Front-end Developer

+46 702 20 94 42
andreas.terzitane@sigma.se

Andy Wynyard

Full-Stack Developer

+46 768 00 80 01
andrew.wynyard@sigma.se

Anna Ehn

Project Manager

+46 702 14 51 17
anna.ehn@sigma.se

Anna-Maria Ölander

CU Manager

+46 735 20 19 22
anna-maria.olander@sigma.se

Anton Axelsson

Project Manager

+46 704 92 55 24
anton.axelsson@sigma.se

Anton Sörlin

Inbound & Marketing Automation Specialist

+46 761 88 06 21
anton.sorlin@sigma.se

Arvid Wollin

UX Designer

+46 708 18 28 51
arvid.wollin@sigma.se

Camilla Larsson

Art Director & Digital Strategist

+46 706 29 07 89
camilla.larsson@sigma.se

Carl Magnus Svensson

Business Manager & Digital Strategist

+46 708 65 65 75
carlmagnus.svensson@sigma.se

Christine Wageborn

Project Manager

+46 703 76 15 89
christine.wageborn@sigma.se

David Dokakis

UX/UI Designer

+46 702 17 92 47
david.dokakis@sigma.se

Dinny Zerge

Designer

+46 739 255 867
dinny.zerge@sigma.se

Elias Holm

Digital Strategist

+46 736 74 64 10
elias.holm@sigma.se

Elin Mellbrand

Communication Strategist

+46 733 74 74 78
elin.mellbrand@sigma.se

Elin Svahn

Inbound Marketing Specialist

+46 704 03 81 84
elin.svahn@sigma.se

Elise Karlsson

UX-designer

+46 708 12 96 23
elise.karlsson@sigma.se

Eric Schumertl

Front-end Developer

+46 730 41 65 87
eric.schumertl@sigma.se

Frank Mortensen

UX Designer

+46 703 79 15 80
frank.mortensen@sigma.se

Fredrik Thander

UX Designer

+46 761 28 81 14
fredrik.thander@sigma.se

Frida Lövborg

Front-end Developer

frida.lovborg@sigma.se

Hanna Wånehed

Project Manager

+46 702 24 94 77
hanna.wanehed@sigma.se

Henrik Askervi

Head of Maverick

+46 706 89 42 99
henrik.askervi@sigma.se

Håkan Larsson

Marketing Manager

+46 705 711 199
hakan.larsson@sigma.se

Inger Kollbratt-Ludwigson

Copywriter

+46 708 83 04 37
inger.ludwigson@sigma.se

Jacob Jansson

UX Designer

+46 725 21 70 77
jacob.jansson@sigma.se

Jakob Hedelin

Project Manager

+46 730 34 35 25
jakob.hedelin@sigma.se

Jasmine Öjbro

Inbound Marketing Specialist

+46 704 058 672
jasmine.ojbro@sigma.se

Javad Hatami

Front-end Developer

+46 700 39 68 81
javad.hatami@sigma.se

Jennie Andersson

Copywriter

+46 703 96 82 62
jennie.andersson@sigma.se

Jenny Spetz

Art Director

+46 703 05 66 58
jenny.spetz@sigma.se

Jenny Strandberg

Art Director

+46 705 74 84 29
jenny.strandberg@sigma.se

Jimmy Andersson

UX Designer & Visual Designer

+46 707 68 54 08
jimmy.andersson@sigma.se

Johan Jarneving

Copywriter

+46 707 55 54 13
johan.jarneving@sigma.se

Johan Sörlin

Enterprise eCommerce Architect

+46 702 09 77 56
johan.sorlin@sigma.se

Johanna Hallberg

Project Manager & Communicator

+46 702 61 60 23
johanna.hallberg@sigma.se

Johanna Vanthöm

Project Manager

+46 708 45 13 27
johanna.vanthom@sigma.se

Jonas Arvidsson

UX-designer

+46 733 24 46 66
jonas.arvidsson@sigma.se

Jonas Hedlund

UX-designer

+46 733 24 46 66
joans.hedlund@sigma.se

Jonathan Wilsson

Front-end Developer

+46 703 13 39 83
jonathan.wilsson@sigma.se

Josefin Forssell

Content Designer

+46 763 47 21 55
josefin.forssell@sigma.se

Jöns Mårtensson

Scriptwriter

+46 702 13 87 84
jons.martensson@sigma.se

Kajsa Orvarson

Communications Strategist & Project Manager

+46 702 00 31 48
kajsa.orvarson@sigma.se

Katrin Hargbäck

Communication Specialist

+46  768 87 40 30
katrin.hargback@sigma.se

Linda Vrbanac

Communications Strategist & Project Manager

+46 702 63 82 17
linda.vrbanac@sigma.se

Linda Woxneborn

Unit Manager

+46 702 66 93 05
linda.woxneborn@sigma.se

Linn Davidsson

UX Designer

+46 704 73 44 86
linn.davidsson@sigma.se

Liv Jonsson

Communications Strategist

+46 703 79 00 83
liv.jonsson@sigma.se

Ludvig Hellberg

Copywriter

+46 703 27 23 42
ludvig.hellberg@sigma.se

Magnus Hansson

Front-end Developer

+46 705 08 34 52
magnus.hansson@sigma.se

Malin Bryntesson

Project Manager & UX Lead

+46 725 44 28 00
malin.bryntesson@sigma.se

Malin Åberg

Concept Developer

+46 725 74 05 99
malin.aberg@sigma.se

Maria Holgersson

Project Manager

+46 702 29 67 90
maria.holgersson@sigma.se

Mark Stenström

CRM/CXM Specialist

+46 703 92 08 47
mark.stenstrom@sigma.se

Martin Widén

Art Director

+46 731 52 26 22
martin.widen@sigma.se

Martina Krook

UX-designer

+46 702 22 77 94
martina.krook@sigma.se

Mattias Fredriksson

Art Director & Digital Strategist

+46 702 83 50 70
mattias.fredriksson@sigma.se

Mattias Freij

UX Designer

+46 702 63 58 51
mattias.freij@sigma.se

Mikael Nyström

Media Producer

+46 703 21 22 33
mikael.nystrom@sigma.se

Mikkel Breum

Project Manager

+46 703 80 24 50
mikkel.breum@sigma.se

Natalia Butor

Project Manager

‭+46 704 97 81 10‬
natalia.butor@sigma.se

Nikola Krstic

UX/UI Designer

+46 704 04 60 74
nikola.krstic@sigma.se

Nils Ivanson

Front-end Developer

+46 735 42 17 68
nils.ivanson@sigma.se

Oskar Schmidt

Art Director

+46 735 30 40 54
oskar.schmidt@sigma.se

Patrik Bäck

Project Manager

+46 703 79 05 98
patrik.back@sigma.se

Patrik Karlsson

Front-end Developer

+46 702 57 30 49
patrik.j.karlsson@sigma.se

Per Kündig

Business Manager

+46 702 66 90 04
per.kundig@sigma.se

Peter Knapp

Chief Operating Officer Stockholm

+46 708 85 03 03
peter.knapp@sigma.se

Philip Waern

Media Producer

+46 705 57 09 86
philip.waern@sigma.se

Rebecca Gustafson

Social Media Producer

+46 703 17 25 13
rebecca.gustafson@sigma.se

Sebastian Hallqvist

UX-designer

+46 709 10 36 41
sebastian.hallqvist@sigma.se

Sorana Stillkvist

Project Manager

+46 760 24 16 60
sorana.stillkvist@sigma.se

Stefan Vikberg

CU Manager

+46 702 76 38 74
stefan.vikberg@sigma.se

Thomas Stolt

UX-design & Art Director

+46 705 08 27 84
thomas.stolt@sigma.se

Tina Rudin Kaikkonen

Business Manager Maverick South

+46 739 28 36 32
tina.kaikkonen@sigma.se

Ulf Streiby

Business Analyst

+46 708 14 82 05
ulf.streiby@sigma.se

Ulla-Britt Arenvid

Creative Director

+46 703 79 16 48
ulla-britt.arenvid@sigma.se

Ulrika af Klint

Art Director

+46 705 38 07 83
ulrika.afklint@sigma.se

Veronika Kristiansson

Project Manager

+46 701 47 54 44
veronika.kristiansson@sigma.se

Victoria Ben Chivar

UX-designer

+46 702 83 70 13
victoria.ben.chivar@sigma.se

Ylva Karmebäck

Content Manager & Copywriter

+46 702 42 14 13
ylva.karmeback@sigma.se

Åsa Almare

Project Manager

+46 707 74 72 39
asa.almare@sigma.se